Mountsorrel Baptist Church Mountsorrel Baptist Church


January

click here to download monthly bulletin

DATE

EVENT

Mon 23rd Jan

9:00am-12:00pm Soar Valley Community Food Project Hub

Tue 24th Jan

10:00am – 11:30am Mountsorrel Food Project

12:30pm – 2:00pm Singing Lunch

Wed 25th Jan

9:00am- 3:45pm Homefield College in Upper Hall

10:15am Home Group – 4 Loughborough Rd

Thur 26th Jan

9:00am- 3:45pm Homefield College in Upper Hall

1:30pm – 4:00pm i-can café

7:30pm Fellowship meeting in vestry

Sat 28th Jan

10:00am -13:00pm Café+ church open for coffee and prayer

4:00pm Church Meeting

Sun 29th Jan

10:30am Morning Worship

Mon 30th Jan

9:00am-12:00pm Soar Valley Community Food Project Hub

Tue 31st Jan

10:00am – 11:30am Mountsorrel Food Project

Wed 1st Feb

9:00am- 3:45pm Homefield College in Upper Hall

10:15am Home Group – 4 Loughborough Rd

Thur 2nd Feb

9:00am- 3:45pm Homefield College in Upper Hall

1:30pm – 4:00pm i-can café

7:30pm Fellowship meeting in vestry

Sat 4th Feb

10:00am -13:00pm Café+ church open for coffee and prayer

Sun 5th Feb

10:30am Communion Service. Guest speaker Alistair Gibb